Sign In Forgot Password

BINGE Writers’ Circle

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMIn-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel

2. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyar 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMIn-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel

3. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyar 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMIn-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel

4. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyar 5784

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMIn-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - In-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - In-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - In-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - In-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - In-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - In-Person only at Congregation Beth Israel

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784