Sign In Forgot Password

Pickleball Tuesdays

Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, March 21, 2023 28 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, February 28, 2023 7 Adar 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Sh'vat 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Levit Hall

OPEN COURT (rotation of play by stacking paddles)

REMINDER
- Bring your own paddles (if you have them)
- Wear court or pickleball shoes to play

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 20 2024 12 Nisan 5784