Sign In Forgot Password

Pickleball

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMLevit Hall

2. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 1:00 PMLevit Hall
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, October 23, 2022 28 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, October 9, 2022 14 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, September 18, 2022 22 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall
Sunday, September 11, 2022 15 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Levit Hall

REMINDER
- Bring your own paddles (if you have them)
- Wear court or pickleball shoes to play
- Eat in advance of your scheduled session

Once you have selected a play option below, please contact Stanley Rosenblatt directly at 713-851-4847 to book your reservation!

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 7 2022 13 Kislev 5783